I professionisti del turismo

Il saluto della nuova presidenza di Skal International

Riceviamo ed estendiamo a tutti i soci il saluto della nuova presidente di Skal International, Ms Lavonne Wittmann.


Hello Everyone and greetings from a boiling hot South Africa,

I am honoured to be your new President and I am looking forward to being leading Skål International for the next year.

We have a vibrant, hardworking team that represents all the regions of the world as well as demographically perfect with 3 males and 3 females on our Executive Committee. I have matched the skill set of each Director with the different portfolios which means that passion and focus will always lead to success.

We have kept the title of Membership Engagement this year as this encompasses all areas of membership including development, retainment, assistance and advise.

  • Lavonne Wittmann: President, Membership Engagement Africa and the Middle East
  • Peter Morrison: Senior Vice President  Finance, Membership Engagement Asia (shared portfolio with Vijay)
  • Teresa Diaz Comas: Junior Vice President, Training/Resource Development, Membership Engagement Southern Europe and Latin America
  • Fiona Mcfarlane: Director PR & Communications and Social Media, Membership Engagement Australia, New Zealand and Oceania
  • Bill Rheaume: Director  Statutes and Governance, Membership Engagement North America and Mexico
  • Vijay Mohan Raj: Director  Industry relations and Sponsorships, Membership Engagement India and Asia
  • Marja Eela-Kaskinen: President ISC, Membership Engagement Northern Europe, Ireland and the UK.

Looking forward to an exciting, productive and successful year!


Skål onwards and upwards,


Lavonne Wittmann

President Skål International